January 2011

01.19.2011-  Abrams, Bishop, Drake, Parker

Recorded Joshua Abrams (bass), Jeb Bishop (trombone), Hamid Drake (drums), and Jeff Parker (guitar) at the Hideout in Chicago. 

01.22.2011- Daver on Never Not Funny

Thank you to everyone who braved the cold and the ghosts of the Congress Theater to come out and support Never Not Funny.  The band (Daver- guitar & vocals, Paul Garcia- drums & vocals, Steev M.F. Custer- bass) absolutely had as much fun as the fans.